Contactless biometric access control system with multifactor authentication

 

With the increasing focus of many businesses on the safety and health of their employees, there is a growing demand for completely non-contact access control systems to avoid employee contact with the surface of access control readers and to eliminate the associated health risks. Equipment manufacturers began to offer their own solutions for 100% contactless access control. Among them is the Korean CrucialTrak, that created a unique solution for completely contactless four-factor authentication - including the use of unprecedented palm vein recognition technology.

 

BACS™  systems allow your employees to avoid having to carry keys and remember passwords. A single module provides face, iris, palm veins and fingerprint recognition (non-contact) in less than 1 second.

 

Safety and versatility

 

BACS Quattro – is the world's first multifactor biometric authentication system to offer up to four authentication methods in one.

 

The availability of various combinations of biometric authentication methods in one device provides high flexibility and an unprecedented level of security.

 

Speed and convenience

 

Quattro motion tracking detects an approaching object and authenticates it within 0.05 seconds.

 

Intuitive user interface reduces user errors and enables simultaneous recognition of a face and iris, as well as fingerprints and palm veins with just one natural hand movement.

 

 

Application

 

BACS™ (Biometric Access Control System) can find its application in a variety of facilities - from critical infrastructure facilities requiring the highest level of security, to small enterprises with lower security requirements, but wanting to acquire unique authentication capabilities.

 

 

The system supports four recognition modes that can be used individually or in various combinations. Each recognition module has its own advantages and provides a highly flexible access control system in completely different conditions.

 

 

 

Our engineers are experienced in successfully creating completely contactless access control systems. If you want to know more, please contact us: (044) 247-91-50, (067) 123-62-98

 

Or email us at: info@kristalls.com.ua

Бесконтактная биометрическая СКУД с мультифакторной аутентификацией

 

В связи с повышением внимания многих предприятий к безопасности и здоровью своих сотрудников растет спрос на полностью бесконтактные системы контроля доступа, позволяющие избегать контакта сотрудников с поверхностью считывателей контроля доступа и устранять связанные с этим риски для здоровья. Производители оборудования начали предлагать собственные решения для 100% бесконтактного контроля доступа. Среди них и корейская CrucialTrak, подготовившая уникальное решение для полностью бесконтактной четырехфакторной аутентификации – в том числе с использованием беспрецедентной технологии распознавания вен ладони.

 

Системы BACS™ позволяют избавиться вашим сотрудникам от необходимости носить ключи и запоминать пароли. Единый модуль осуществляет распознавание лица, радужки глаза, вен ладони и отпечатков пальцев (бесконтактно) менее чем за 1 секунду.

 

Безопасность и универсальность

 

BACS Quattro – это первая в мире система мультифакторной биометрической аутентификации, предлагающая до четырех методов аутентификации в одном.

 

Доступность различных комбинаций методов биометрической аутентификации в одном устройстве обеспечивает высокую гибкость и беспрецедентный уровень безопасность.

 

 

Скорость и удобство

 

Функция отслеживания движения Quattro распознает приближающийся объект и аутентифицирует его в течение 0,05 секунд.

 

Интуитивный пользовательский интерфейс сокращает количество ошибок пользователя, а также делает возможной одновременное распознавание лица и радужки глаза, а также отпечатков пальцев и вен ладони всего при одном естественном движении руки.

 

 

Применение

 

BACS™ (Biometric Access Control System) может найти свое применение на различных объектах – от объектов критической инфраструктуры, требуюoих высочайшего уровня безопасности, до небольших предприятий, имеющих более низкие требования к безопасности, но желающие приобрести уникальные возможности аутентификации.

 

 

Система поддерживает четыре режима распознавания, которые могут быть использованы по отдельности или в различных комбинациях. Каждый модуль распознавания обладает собственными преимуществами и обеспечивает высокую гибкость системы контроля доступа в совершенно различных условиях.

 

 

 

Наши инженеры обладают опытом успешного создания полностью бесконтактных систем контроля доступа. Если вы хотите узнать больше, свяжитесь с нами по Тел: (044) 247-91-50, (067) 123-62-98

 

Или пишите нам: info@kristalls.com.ua